Easy Spring Makeup Look

Good morning lovelies!!

It’s my first day off in awhile and I’m using it to run errands before my trip to New York. I’m currently enjoying my overnight oats and in the process of making my Iced Earl Grey Tea. 

But if you’re here to see what products I used to achieve this quick, fresh-faced look and not what I’m eating for breakfast, lets go ahead and get started.


I started with the Revlon Photoready Perfecting Primer, used my Real Techniques Miracle Sponge to apply the Revlon Colorstay Foundation in 250 Fresh Beige and Maybelline FitMe concealer in 10 Light, and packed on some Ulta Mineral Foundation in 05 Fair to set my foundation/concealer. This completed my face! Then I curled my lashes and applied some Rimmel Scandaleyes Extreme Mascara, used my Elf Eyebrow Duo brush to blend in some NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder, and my eyes were done! Then I applied some NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in shade Manila and my look was complete! Quick, easy, and perfect for Springtime🌷🍀🌼

XOXO,

Iva

Leave a Reply

