Top 5 Real Techniques Face Brushes

Hey guys! If you follow me on Instagram @turqsandcacoas you saw my post on my 14 favorite face brushes. I try to make things easy for you guys so if you just click on the link it will take you straight to the Ulta website to purchase, FYI I saw online they are doing BOGO FREE on these brushes!!! Definitely take advantage before the deal ends!

Real Techniques

I really enjoy the entire RT line and am currently loving the Miracle Complexion Sponge that I already posted about in my last beauty blog. But back to brushes, 5 of the 14 face brushes that I always use are RT.

Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

Purchased @ Ulta for $8.99 (BOGO FREE)

This brush is just the perfect everyday foundation/concealer brush that everyone should have in their collection. It may seem a bit small for all over foundation and a bit large for applying concealer, but I find it gives you the right balance of control and blendability. If you aren’t into makeup sponges or want to get an affordable face brush, give this a try!

Real Techniques Blush Brush

Purchased @ Ulta for $8.99 (BOGO FREE)

When you pick up this brush you notice it is extremely soft and a lot fluffier than anticipated but still has a nice angle to it. I prefer to use this brush for applying bronzer or for blending out product. Did I mention how soft and fluffy it is?!

Real Techniques Sculpting Brush

Purchased @ Ulta for $9.99 (BOGO FREE)

I love this brush for contouring, it is dense, it is angled, and it is soft… All of the things I need for a contouring brush. As long as you go in with a light hand, I prefer more dense contouring brushes because I feel it is easier to blend out product.

Real Techniques Setting Brush

Purchased @ Ulta for $7.99 (BOGO FREE)

This brush is perfect for a light dusting of highlight or even for certain eye shadow looks. Did I mention BOGO FREE @ Ulta right now?!

Real Techniques Stippling Brush

Purchased @ Ulta for $9.99 (BOGO FREE)

This is my favorite brush for applying/blending out liquid foundation or concealer. You could really use it to blend out anything!

I hope you enjoyed this blog, and I will continue to look for great deals for you guys, but do I have to say it one more time… BOGO FREE! And please comment below if you have any pros/cons on the brushes I mentioned or if you have personal favorites that you think I should check out.

XOXO,

Iva

Leave a Reply

