The Beginning of a Blog

Welcome readers! Here’s to the start of it all. I am a full-time Registered Nurse in the lovely Sunshine state who loves all things travel, beauty, health, and lifestyle. I am excited to create a space dedicated to all of the things I enjoy in life and to see how many people share my interests. I plan on making this blog as interactive as possible, so please feel free to leave any questions you may have in the comments section below. And without further ado, let’s get started!
XOXO,
Iva
Leave a Reply

